Contact the Ripple project

Principle Investigator
Peter Robinson, Oxford University Computing Services
Tel. 01865 283282, Fax 01865 273275
peter.robinson@oucs.ox.ac.uk

Project Manager
Lisa Mansell, Oxford University Computing Services
Tel. 01865 273233, Fax 01865 273275
lisa.mansell@oucs.ox.ac.uk

Legal Officer
Rowan Wilson, Oxford University Computing Services
Tel. 01865 283682, Fax 01865 273275
rowan.wilson@oucs.ox.ac.uk

Technical Officer
Carl Marshall, Oxford University Computing Services
Tel. 01865 283375, Fax 01865 273275
carl.marshall@oucs.ox.ac.uk

Project partners

Oxford Brookes University http://www.brookes.ac.uk/
Project Lead: Richard Francis rafrancis@brookes.ac.uk

Harper Adams University College http://www.harper-adams.ac.uk/
Project Lead: Roger Greenhalgh rgreenhalgh@nationalrural.org